Should Hudson have received a DQ in the 4x800 Relay or not? (Poll Closed)

  • Yes, they deserved to be disqualified.
    25.76%
    93 votes

     
  • No, they didn't deserve to be disqualified.
    49.58%
    179 votes

     
  • They should have been issued some form of penalty, but not a disqualification.
    24.65%
    89 votes

     

Posted 1 year.

1 Comment

  • Mike Abness - 1 year ago

    The rules don't allow for a punishment that doesn't involve a DQ. The Hudson runner impeded the other runner, so a DQ was the only option.

Leave a Comment

0/4000 chars


Submit Comment