Who will win the James Norris Memorial Trophy, the annual award given to the defenceman who demonstrates the greatest all-round ability in the position? (Poll Closed)

  • Zdeno Chara, Bruins
    762 votes

  • Erik Karlsson, Senators
    2,581 votes

  • Shea Weber, Predators
    1,455 votes


Posted 7 years.

1 Comment

  • callie - 7 years ago

    There should be a whole other award for the top scoring defenceman because it is not the description of the Norris trophy. Maybe call it the BOBBY ORR AWARD after the best highest scoring defenceman there ever was.

Leave a Comment

0/4000 chars

Submit Comment