What START time works best for you? (Poll Closed)

  • 12-3 p.m. PST, 8-11 p.m. UK, 5-8 a.m. AUS
    75%
    12 votes

     
  • 10 p.m. -12 a.m. PST, 6-8 a.m. UK, 2-4 p.m. AUS
    6.25%
    1 vote

     
  • I'm confused
    18.75%
    3 votes

     

Posted 4 years.