The winner is...?

  • Ben Carsley (also of BP) snares Jordan Patterson and Tom Murphy.
    60 votes

  • Wilson Karaman (BP) snags Mike Leake.
    135 votes


Create your own.

Opinions! We all have them. Find out what people really think with polls and surveys from

Leave a Comment

0/4000 chars

Submit Comment