Thank you for voting Crowdsignal Logo


  • abdul rashid mallon - 7 years ago

    Am voting for mohames buyaka turay, he is prede much deserves it precisely.

  • Gabriel - 7 years ago

    My vote goes definitly to AFC Eskilstuna keyplayer Mohamed Buya Turay!

  • Moses Kamara - 7 years ago

    Thanks for this initiative, I wish and pray it will continue.

  • slfcom slfcom - 7 years ago

    Voting fot the Young player of the Year will go on till 31st March 2017. This year all nominees are eligible to play for Leone Stars. The award ceremony will be held in Freetown towards the end of this year. Please spread the word and let's get as many votes for your best young player of 2016.

Leave a Comment

0/4000 chars

Submit Comment

Create your own.

Opinions! We all have them. Find out what people really think with polls and surveys from Crowdsignal.