#MLSSoshies: Who's the overall "most social" MLS player? (Poll Closed)

  • Kellyn Acosta, FC Dallas (@kellynacosta)
    1%

     
  • Juan Agudelo, New England Revolution (@juanagudelo)
    <1%

     
  • Paul Arriola, D.C. United (@paularriola
    <1%

     
  • Patrice Bernier, Montreal Impact (@pbernier10)
    1%

     
  • Bobby Boswell, Atlanta United (@bobbyboswell)
    1%

     
  • Dom Dwyer, Orlando City SC (@ddwyer14)
    1%

     
  • Alberth Elis, Houston Dynamo (@alberthelis on Twitter, @aelis17 on Instagram)
    <1%

     
  • Felipe, New York Red Bulls (@felipemartins8 on Twitter, @f.lipe8 on Instagram)
    <1%

     
  • Sebastian Giovinco, Toronto FC (@sebagiovincoofficial on Instagram)
    <1%

     
  • Marlon Hairston, Colorado Rapids (@marlyg94 on Twitter, @_marlyg94 on Instagram)
    1%

     
  • Kak√°, Orlando City SC (@kaka)
    <1%

     
  • Dax McCarty, Chicago Fire (@daxmccarty on Twitter, @daxmccarty on Instagram)
    <1%

     
  • Justin Meram, Columbus Crew (@justinmeram)
    <1%

     
  • Nemanja Nikolic, Chicago Fire (@niko_nemanja)
    59%

     
  • Ike Opara, Sporting Kansas City (@ikeopara on Twitter, @ikennaopara on Instagram)
    1%

     
  • Mike Petke, head coach, Real Salt Lake (@petkemike on Twitter)
    2%

     
  • Christian Ramirez, Minnesota United (@chris_ramirez17 on Twitter, @christianramirez_21 on Instagram)
    <1%

     
  • Robbie Rogers, LA Galaxy (@robbierogers)
    1%

     
  • Cristian Roldan, Seattle Sounders (@cristianroldan on Twitter, @cristianroldan_ on Instagram)
    20%

     
  • CJ Sapong, Philadelphia Union (@bigafrika88)
    1%

     
  • Bastian Schweinsteiger, Chicago Fire (@bschweinsteiger on Twitter, @bastianschweinsteiger on Instagram)
    6%

     
  • Tommy Thompson, San Jose Earthquakes (@tomthom11)
    <1%

     
  • Diego Valeri, Portland Timbers (@diegodv8 on Twitter, @diegovaleri8 on Instagram)
    4%

     
  • David Villa, NYCFC (@davidvilla)
    <1%

     
  • Kendall Waston, Vancouver Whitecaps (@kwaston88 on Twitter, @kendallwaston on Instagram)
    1%

     
Posted 1 year.